Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.3 /5

About Mavenlink

Named leading project management solution by Gartner. "Mavenlink is my go-to for project management" - Forbes

Learn more about Mavenlink

Showing 415 reviews

Zach B.
Senior Professional Services iOS Developer
Computer & Network Security, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/1/2021

"Kind of a pain, but the software works"

Pros: In terms of enterprise software, this is actually speedy. Like, I've used time tracking software that requires a page refresh every single time you make an entry. I don't have to wait a couple seconds after each edit in my time sheet. "Not clunky" is a low bar for enterprise software, yet so many SaaS products don't meet it. Mavenlink does.

Cons: Needs a desktop app. Also the way to put in time off is a MASSIVE discoverability issue. It should be right on the sidebar, or at least in the time and expense tab, not 4 clicks deep from a button without a useful label on the dashboard. Oh, and this is most likely low priority, but dark mode would be nice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/1/2021
Stefano A.
Technical Enablement Manager
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/4/2019

"The Ultimate Services & Operations Management Software"

Comments: The only way to describe this would be "It has been and still is fun to work with". It's a great piece of software, and once you get used to its logic you will be able to do great things - and by great things I mean measure exactly how much you sell your services for and how much resources you are actually using.
This, plus see employee performance, project performance, you can create custom fields to cover for any special requirement.

Pros: - Integrations and API - An excellent Salesforce bridge is available and can be fully customised (if you know Java!). You also get other connectors for Jira, Slack, and an API that allows you to do virtually anything. - Integrated GoodData reporting - If you are technical enough you can improve your workflows by adding custom fields and creating custom metrics. I used this solution to monitor the performances of the entire Professional Services team at Emarsys. - The software itself is essentially like Microsoft Project but online and with conversations & invoices generation - you can manage anything from a very small and basic project to a massive 2 years project thanks to the versatile task management interface. GANTT charts are available and, of course, if you know how to use GoodData you can dig even further into the project reports. - Resourcing wise it has a Master Planning tool which looks a bit like Resource Guru but completely integrated with the software, so you are really buying the full package with Mavenlink.

Cons: I believe the biggest flaw in Mavenlink is the absence of a "real" administrator. Essentially, you can be an admin but if a project is set to "Invitation only" you cannot join it unless someone invites you. So being a Mavenlink admin is not like being a Jira admin where you can do anything you want, you are more of a "open projects administrator". The workaround is to have an integration user creating the projects and a good integration with your CRM that allows you to update fields that would be otherwise not accessible.
Mind that you can still remove the integration user from the project, and at that point the only way to re-enter the project is to ask the project lead to invite you.
This should clear any security concerns, if your projects require extreme privacy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/4/2019
Mackenzie P.
Associate Project Manager
Public Relations & Communications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/8/2019

"A steep learning curve"

Comments: Mavenlink is not a bad service. it does keep everything you need to manage a project in one place, as well as help you track hours spent on various tasks within projects and organize a timeline. It is somewhat difficult to use and difficult to learn how to use - I don't find it very user friendly or intuitive. I'm still getting over this learning curve, since I'm new to using the software, and will likely find that it becomes easier over time. At least I really hope it does.

Pros: Mavenlink is a great way to keep track of everything you need for multiple projects across various areas. Budget burn is clear to see, it's easy enough to add and message people on a project. Easy enough to track time, develop timelines, break projects down into tasks, etc. Good for very type A people who like to extremely organize everything.

Cons: It creates a lot of work for project managers. A lot goes into designing a project and filling it out, which is very time consuming. There is also a steep learning curve, especially if you are adapting to Mavenlink after being used to different systems. The trainings were somewhat helpful, but long, boring and repetitive. While it does keep everything in one place, it is difficult to adapt to using it where you would have used email, Skype messenger, google docs, etc. especially if you're working with colleagues who are not so technologically savvy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 8/8/2019
Murali K.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/1/2019

"Mavenlink is a very advanced project management tool for medium as well as huge enterprises."

Pros: The application is very stable and you will find a lot of features to work with. In comparison to other tools, the features provided are more advanced and data-driven with high emphasis on metrics. I just love the dashboard, it helps you to keep track of all the official meetings and interactions and with mavenlink, you can build superb reports. It helps in collaborating with tasks from start to end of each project. You can set updates as notifications to your mail id, so you would get to know of the status o different projects. We can set these notifications for clients too, so they would get to know the proceedings and status o each task.If you hate opening multiple tabs like me, you can use this Gantt chart tool which I should say is the best feature!

Cons: One of the biggest turn off is that we take a lot of time to get started with the system like to set up and install. The date has been set in US formats which had been an issue to us, hope they do something about it. I found it really difficult to trace back archived projects cause you have to know the exact name of the respective project to get them traced back!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/1/2019
Frank Z.
Systems Analyst
Building Materials, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/2/2017

"One of the top project management solutions out there"

Comments: We've been utilizing mavenlink for over 4 years and I have nothing but great things to say it. They've come a long way from 4 years ago and there's been many updates and improvements that pretty much covers everything you would need in order to manage any projects with team members across the globe or locally. It's a very robust solution that makes things easier to communicate with team members, assign tasks, dead lines, create templates for projects and even involve your client to review the progress and comment. It also intergerates with Google Apps which is great and you can easily sync your tasks on to your google calendar and attach email communications. any firm that focuses on team projects should give mavenlink a try.

Pros: simple to you use, assigning tasks, creating templates, mobile friendly, integration with google apps.

Cons: not much we can think of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/2/2017
Verified Reviewer
Program Manager
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/1/2021

"Good value all around"

Pros: The tool is quite easy to learn and is very intuitive. It was easy to set up and customer support was great (at least in 2016 - we've been clients for almost 5 years). It integrates with a few other platforms like Salesforce and can be customized using API. In addition, it provides client access and we see constant improvements.

Cons: Two biggest concerns:
1. You can't perform mass actions on tasks/milestones/issues. I.e. if you need to update multiple tasks with the same dates or status or assignee - you can't do it. You'll need to edit each task manually.
2. There are issues with email notifications - there were a few outages last year that resulted in delayed notifications which impacted our work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/1/2021
Nick D.
Designer and Field Specialist
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/9/2019

"Good time management SaaS solution"

Pros: - Mavenlink allows us to bill times to projects and individual tasks.
- Can see time spent against the project budget

Cons: - The task assignment and updating via Outlook is clunky, and it feels like it could do with some refinement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/9/2019
Brandon D.
Digital Marketing Team Lead
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/4/2017

"Robust Project Management"

Comments: Mavenlink would be an outstanding solution for anyone in need of organizational assistance. It's flexible enough to meet unique requirements, yet robust in ways that allow for in-depth project management.

Pros: • Campaign-based invitations allowing only relevant team members access to specific projects
• Details, Checklists, Notes, Proofs, etc. for each individual task
• Post (and pin) overviews, descriptions, files, and comments to the Activity Feed to keep all team members informed
• Task-related Time-tracking, Budgeting, and Resource Planning for all types of team members
• Proofs section for collaborative reviews

Cons: • Beginners may be overwhelmed with so many options and use-cases. However, the organization of tools and the vast availability of features and documentation help the user establish their own workflow that fits their unique individual needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/4/2017
David P.
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 1/7/2016

"Mavenlink will save you tons of time and money!"

Comments: Mavenlink is pretty awesome! Though it can seem a bit pricey, the tool itself covers a wide array of what our company needs on a daily basis: from project management to billing integration with our Quickbooks. When it comes customer service, you can get ahold of chat service within seconds any day or time of the week.

Pros: Project Management
Milestone Management
Task Management
Resource Management
Invoicing
Planning
App integration

Cons: Mobile app still needs work
Pricey, but not that much in the grand scheme of things.
Needs better scheduling views such as calendar or kanban style options

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 1/7/2016
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Creative
Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/9/2018

"Perfect for a growing business"

Comments: Mavenlink is a wonderful software to use if you are looking for an easy-to-use project management tool.

Pros: Mavenlink is easy to use and fairly intuitive. We've had no problems with the software and they are making monthly updates to add new and useful features based on customer feedback. Project tracking is the primary reason we use Mavenlink and our workflow has never been better. I really don't know how we managed without Mavenlink before.

Cons: The main issue we are having with this software currently is when it comes to deadlines changing. At this time you can update the project deadline but non of the project related tasks will readjust to the updated deadline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/9/2018
Andrew T.
graphic designer
Broadcast Media, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2019

"Great for timesheets and project management"

Comments: It was a great software for my timesheets and project management. It was great for inputting time,
managing project due dates and milestones, storing calendars and uploading images if needed to share as well. I would recommend for small to medium sized businesses.

Pros: I used Mavenlink for 2 years for my timesheets and project management. It was great for inputting time,
managing project due dates and milestones, storing calendars and more. It also stores pdfs for storyboards and other image sharing.

Cons: It could be a little cleaner interface for navigating to different categories. But it was mostly pretty user friendly for my needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/5/2019
Amy B.
Senior Project Manager
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2017

"I find Mavenlink to be intuitive and rich in interesting features!"

Comments: This has streamlined project management within our agency, and made us more efficient with our time dedicated to project planning.

Pros: I like that I can create templates for projects and groupings of tasks. I also like that I can export just about any information I need to an Excel spreadsheet/CSV file.

Cons: I don't like the automatic update to move a date out in Gantt view when I'm trying to create a dependency for a task following a task before it that occurs on the same day. It's pretty annoying.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2017
Amy O.
Director of Account Services
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016

"Great customer service from the Mavenlink team"

Comments: I've been using Mavenlink for about a month now and I'm really liking the tool. I manage a team of 8 x Account Executives for a Marketing Firm that deals with multiple people billing work on the same customers. As a manager, I've liked the reporting aspect. I suggest adding a feature voting tool so that people can vote on features they need added the most. I have a lot of suggestions. =)

Pros: Clean look and feel.

Cons: It's not as user-friendly as I would like. I wish it was easier to be reminded about tasks. I'm new to the software so there is still a lot that I have left to learn.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 9/11/2016
Adam E.
Director and Founder
Aviation & Aerospace, 11-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 27/4/2017

"We have been very impressed with Mavenlink so far. As an agile consulting company, we need flexible and responsive business systems to stay ahead of our competition."

Comments: This is far more than a project management app. This is a complete enterprise management platform.

Pros: Mavenlink provides an off the shelf cloud based business operations system that complements our business model well. We took advantage of the MavenOPs onboarding support feature as well and have been very well supported as we transition our current systems and projects into Mavenlink. Its ease of use, comprehensive support and economic price point delivers a comprehensive enterprise planning and reporting suite at a fraction of the costs of larger (more cumbersome) systems. The level of support from the Mavenlink team is really impressive.

Cons: I would like to be able to white label email notifications and organic Xero integration but when weighed up with the pros these fade into irrelevance. And that is saying something for us as we rely so much on integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 27/4/2017
Grace W.
Project Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/4/2020

"Quick communication"

Comments: Great and very easy to navigate. I can send messages quick and get responses just as quick.

Pros: During these trying times and WFH the Mavenlink has made my life so much more easier to communicated with my peers.

Cons: So far, I have had no issues. Everything in Mavelink has been working smoothly. Keep up the good work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/4/2020
Thomas H.
Managing Director, ILS Business Unit
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2015

"So call me a Mavenlink evangelist..."

Comments: We use Mavenlink to manage dozens of concurrent project engagements across a number of development teams. I appreciate the elegance of the UI, the ease with which we were able to implement it in our organization, the flexibility and built-in reporting capabilities of the core product. Rate cards and financials integration is well done, and resource planning continues to be improved with intelligent updates. I highly recommend the Business Insights add-on; the extended reporting capabilities are well-thought-out. As important as the product capabilities are, the staff at Mavenlink are superb - Our Client Success rep is communicative, super-responsive and was exceptionally helpful when we cut over from our old tools for time tracking and task management.

Pros: Excellent built-in reporting, easy to set up for all members of the team. Does a great job with task, project, and role-level budgeting and financial reporting.

Cons: Doesn't retain customized views in the Gantt mode. Resource planning is good, but not quite there yet in terms of plotting multiple concurrent and projected engagements at the role level - but they're working on it. Converting estimated hours to scheduled hours works, but isn't as effortless as it could be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2015
Ridhdhi M.
Project manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/1/2021

"I recommend Mavenlink"

Pros: Mavenlink helps me track the progress and budgets for my projects. It's easy to use and I like the many different reports that I can pull from the tool.

Cons: There are a lot of features to this tool and I haven't taken time to digest all of those capabilities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 7/1/2021
Verified Reviewer
Director of Project Management
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/1/2018

"I'm a Director of PM for our agency and we've been using Mavenlink for about 2 and a half years now."

Comments: -Consistency
-One place for all work
-Data collection

Pros: -Data it collects and represents
-Complete PM package
-Communications abilities
-Scalability and repeatability

Cons: -Speed is an issue
-In some cases, usability is an issue
-Could be more visually appealing
-Role management is too complex

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/1/2018
Nicole S.
CFO
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/9/2020

"Mavenlink for the win!"

Pros: Love that I can sync time into Quickbooks for invoicing. Also love it for time tracking and project management.

Cons: Sub-tasks do not pull over into QB for billing, which makes it hard to group and subtotal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/9/2020
Daniel P.
Consultor ADF
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/6/2018

"Mavenlink, lovely product"

Pros: The lists of activities with Mavenlink have a great impact on the productivity of work. It is very easy to use and implement. I like to take the analysis activities and Mavenlink allows me to do it.

Cons: The comment section in the user help shows faults when sending messages. They should look for solutions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/6/2018
Eric P.
Curator
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/1/2021

"Mavenlink, Easy to use and Adaptable!"

Comments: Seamless, second nature.

Pros: It's super easy to mark time off and track working hours, a daily use for me, quick and easy and hits the points I need it for.

Cons: Couldn't say, lots of flexibility and easy to share and troubleshoot with colleagues and new hires when onboarding.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/1/2021
Laura R.
Engagement Manager
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/2/2020

"More time back in my day. I love Mavenlink."

Comments: My overall experience has been great.

Pros: I love having a single location for all project communication. There is no need to save emails or search for old email. The ease of searching all client communication within a single space is very helpful. I also love the task tracker tag feature to help provide clients with reminders on due deliverables.

Cons: More structure needed in the files section. i.e. creating folders

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/2/2020
Andy N.
Director of HR & Administration
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2019

"Invaluable SW for professional services businesses"

Comments: Our Mavenlink Implementation went very . Mavenlink has Improved our project management, time tracking, resource planning and project accounting processes by integrating them into one system. This has enable us to manage projects and time more efficiently and has also improved visibility and control over resourcing.

Pros: Enabled us to simplify our time tracking, resource planning and project accounting processes and reporting by integrating them into one, common system of record. Required very little customization to implement.

Cons: Overall we are very happy with Mavenlink.
Would like higher character limit for text in some notes fields
Would also like to see more Microsoft Office 365 and MS Teams integration capabilities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/8/2019
Bill G.
Professional Services
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/9/2020

"Mavenlink Reporting"

Pros: Keep track of my Project Budget Time . It is critical to our Business.

Cons: Not able to configure and stay configured the amount of Tasks to view

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/9/2020
Verified Reviewer
Web Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/9/2018

"Frustrating"

Comments: I wind up creating my own task list on paper, in Trello, or in OneNote so I can stay out of the software as much as possible.

Pros: It does have decent formatting options within task descriptions and comments

Cons: Completely unintuitive. Lacking basic features like sorting tasks, cloning/copying tasks. Sometimes the limit on nesting tasks becomes a problem.

Vendor Response

by Mavenlink on 11/9/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We value your insight and have shared your comments with the product team to help us improve and make the product more intuitive. You have some concerns and we would like to address those a little more directly in order to improve your user experience. We would like to have your CSM reach out to you, but due to the anonymity of this review, we are unable to do so. Please feel free to contact our support team at [email protected], for further assistance on how we can possibly help. Thank you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 6/9/2018